Pirate Map!

Image

Pilot pen, colored pencil

After last nights…frustration I had to land on something cool and when my son asked for a ‘surprise drawing’ for some reason a pirate map came to mind.

This was fun, free hand pen and then lots of colored pencil. I shot some ‘details’ because the camera doesn’t really get the sizer right. I am sure there is a way to adjust that…I just don’t know how.

Image

Image

Music? Top 40 radio – specifically Ke$sha ‘Die Young’

(i like my desk…)

Image

Leave a Reply

