Teddy

20130223-002606.jpg

Pencil, ink, pen, sharpie, color pencil, crap

Ugh
You know when you have a great idea and them you screw it up? Behold!

It’s probably not too bad, maybe I’m being over critical but still.

I was really enjoying this too, and that should have been a sign cause usually when I don’t like it the piece turns out.

I was happy with the bay and the kid but then I decided it needed a background, and I still feel it does, but it turned it into a shit show. Wish I had taken a photo of the drawing before I added the background

Better luck tomorrow.
Such is life.

Music: Pink Floyd, The Promised Us Jet Packs.

One thought on “Teddy

Leave a Reply

