Bikes.

20130226-205532.jpg

Pen and ink

So I’m a day behind. Ugh, but yesterday I had a wicked headache and went home and to bed at 6pm. So no drawing last night.

Tonight I’m at Rancho here in Toronto doing an solo acoustic gig something I haven’t done in 6 years so is had a little time to kill before playing.

I like bikes…. Yup and I’ve said that before. I started the first one early and then got bore and did the blacks and blue one. I wanted to do one with a ball point I like the way it feels and the color and how it blends.

I like this drawing, it’s simple and that’s good.

Right.

Music. Iron Maiden cause it goes so good with motorcycles.

20130226-210541.jpg

Leave a Reply

