This is dumb / geometric #2

20130303-113648.jpg

Ink pencil 3B

So I’m sipping coffee at Jimmy’s and was wondering what it would be like if a T-Rex was drinking coffee… I realized he couldn’t, his arms are to short. What a miserable existence no wonder they were so surly.

Coffee and geometric patterns are kinda the best way my spend a Sunday morning after a late night watching rock and roll. I used a sharpie, a pilot felt pen and a pencil to shade the background. I would have used color but I don’t (currently) have any I’m my little art bag.

Off to the art store and the ROM.

Good day all

Music: Paul Simon.

20130303-110815.jpg

Leave a Reply

