Future Dog

20130307-204241.jpg

Color soft pencil

I’m not sure what Future Dog does, but I bet he’s a lot of fun. You likely don’t have to walk him but you probably will have to change his oil, I dunn-a-know maybe once a month? And he’s probably not that cuddly as he is made of metal. Future Dog Gen2 will be more cuddly, I’ll work on that.

I wanted some portable color so I got a set of Derwent Coloursoft Pencils to carry around, they are in between colored pencils and chalk. This is te first try with them, I am sure there is some blending to be done but next time. The color is great, vibrant it’s nice a little easier to get a smooth color compared with pencils.

You’ll seek more of these.

Music: Coheed and Cambria.
I know … Again. But I like it, and the dynamics in the music are nice to draw too.

Leave a Reply

