Whales

20130314-002433.jpg

Colored pencil, ink

I’ve been doing taxes for the last few days, and band practice and playing with my son, I’m worn out and burning the candle at both ends.

That said its been too long since I drew a picture so I kept myself up longer

I wanted to do the whales again, they’re awful fun to draw. I wanted to draw the eye away from the background and to the change in the floor, they don’t have pockets after all.

I got a good feel here. But that said I my have a different opinion in the morning when I wake up fresh.

Music: black water community.

2 thoughts on “Whales

  1. Pingback: Introducing… | Mental Skillness

Leave a Reply

